Home | Shrewd | TRU Ball | Vibracheck | CamSaver | Sure-Loc | Carter | ShootArchery.com | Contact Us


These results brought to you by:

Kingsport Archery Club
2014 Qualified Shooters List
Championship to be held August 30, 2014

Open Money | Hunter | Open Trophy | Known 50
Seniors | Young Adult | Youth | Known 40
Women Hunter | Women Open

Open Money
Matt Millard
Michael Mumpower
Adam Wise
Kenneth Hileman
Caleb Lewis
Justin Hannah
Joey Penley
Tim Farmer
Scott Carver

Jeff Flores
Travis Casey
Richard Quillin
Mike Vicars
Eric Hayden
Jay McConnell
Scott Booher
Bryan Richardson
Dustin Greear
Tyler Gilliam
Marty Peterson
Issac Sproles
Rob Kennedy

Open Trophy
Michael Campbell
Justin Peterson
Wes Waites
Allen Cannon
Doug Hatley
John Robinson
Phillip Williams
Mathew McConnell
Rod Grayson
Kenny Owens
John Salyer
David Cannon
Dustin James
Mike Cannon
Gary Lewis
Danny Staton
Dustin Staton

Known 50
Todd Chapman
Mike Holmes
Gary Stearns
Kenneth Hileman
Richard Owens
Gary Mumpower
Adam Wise
Lucas Jennings
Matt Grimes
Dennis Taylor

Kenneth Davis
Sid Lett
Jerry Campbell
Fred Bowling
Bo Swan

Young Adult
Ben Osborne
Ethan Quillin
Jade Richardson

Alex Quillin

Known 40
April Mumpower
Elizabeth Hileman
Jamie Slaggle

Women Hunter
Kristie Cannon

Women Open
Pat Lett

Above is the qualified list. If you think your name should be here
and it is not please let me know. Other wise hope to see you all
Aug.30 Shotgun start 10:00 please sign up by 9:45.

Thanks Dennis Taylor

back to ShootArchery.com
Results are best viewed with Internet Explorer.
To insure all the columns line up, set your text size to
"medium". Click on "View" in the toolbar of your browser
and select "text size" from the pull down menu,
then select "medium".