Home | Shrewd | TRU Ball | Vibracheck | CamSaver | Sure-Loc | Carter | ShootArchery.com | Contact Us


These results brought to you by:

Kingsport Archery Club
2015 Championship Qualifier List
Championship to be held September 5, 2015
10:00 am Shotgun Start

Open | Hunter | Open Trophy | Seniors | Women Hunter | Traditional | Women Open | Known 40 | Known 50 | Youth


Updated after last shoot, Aug 1/2, (all qualifying shoots are now complete)
Here are the names of shooters that I have qualified and the class that you are qualified in.
If you do not see your name I don't have you as having two shoots in a class. If you think your
name should be on this list give me a call at 276-596-0704 or email me at dstaylor21@gmail.com.
By the number of people I have qualified I will not have room on the pegs for practice shooters.
To shoot on Championship day you must be qualified to get to shoot. The Championship will be a
Shot Gun start at 10:00 AM Saturday September 5, 2015 be there and signed up by 9:45. 


Adam Wise
Caleb Lewis
Billy Bodford
Michael Mumpower
Joel Penley
Scott Carver
Tim Farmer
Michele Carver

Ed Rich
Mark Woods
Nick Sexton
Adam Cannon
Anthony Woods
Mike Vicars
Howard Pierce
Billy Vannoy
Jarret Blevins
Travis Thompson
Marcus Cordle
Nick Varness
Mark Austin
Chris Cooper
Dustin Greear
Josh Saults
Tyler Gilliam
Issac Sproles
Seth Morelock
Seth Kegley
Colby Spensor

Open Trophy
Gary Lewis
John Robinson
Shawn Robinson
Kenneth Neealy
Robert Fizer
Allen Cannon
Phillip Williams
Travis Casey
Mark Austin
Carl Howell
Charles Wilson
Kevin Meadows
Logan Altizer
Doug Hatley
Chris Cannon
Justin Peterson

Jimmy Peak
Charles Thomas
Charlie Vipperman
Sid Lett
Fred Bowling
Darrel Dyson
Frank Carson
Allen Blevins
Dennis Edmonson
Kenneth Davis
Robert Fizer
Greg Meadows
Bo Swan
Jerry Campbell

Women Hunter
Autumn Cannon
Crystal Shortridge
Hannah Ali

Jason Dean

Women Open
Patt Lett

Known 40
Amy Altizer
Penny Carson
April Mumpower
Elizabeth Hileman
Kristie Cannon
Becca Waites
Jamie Slaggle
Jessica Taylor
Ashley Jenkins

Known 50
Stephen Altizer
Logan Frye
Zack Salyers
Deck Miller
Mike Cannon
Dennis Taylor
Kenny Owens
Brian Robinette
Gary Mumpower
Joe Combs
David Cannon
Kenneth Hileman
Jamie Corum
Tim Sayler
Gary Stearns
Todd Chapman
Lucas Jennings
Jamie Thomas
Richard Owens
Cody Bryant
Donnie Meadows
Mark Campbell
Wes Waites
Daryl Lovelace
Billy Vannoy
Jason Shortridge
Adam Jones
Josh Skelton
Sam Thomas
Nick Lester
Sam Adams
Adam Williams
Michael Campbell

Nate Hawkins
Hunter Combs

back to ShootArchery.com
Results are best viewed with Internet Explorer.
To insure all the columns line up, set your text size to
"medium". Click on "View" in the toolbar of your browser
and select "text size" from the pull down menu,
then select "medium".